Kontakt

BVT regional

BVT Regional

Berlin

Dresden

Gera

Hamburg

Hannover

Heidelberg/Kurpfalz

Iserlohn

Karlsruhe

Kassel

Kiel

Koblenz

Köln

Königswinter

Leipzig

Mannheim/Ludwigshafen

München

Rostock

Saarbrücken

Stuttgart

Ulm

Würzburg

Berlin

Herr Klaus Goerlitz

E-Mail: Berlin@bvt-online.de

Dresden

Herr Frank Weimert

E-Mail: Dresden@bvt-online.de

Gera

Frau Ines Schäfer

E-Mail: Gera@bvt-online.de

Hamburg

Herr Willfried Börn

E-Mail: Hamburg@bvt-online.de

Hannover

Herr Manfred Thilo

E-Mail: Hannover@bvt-online.de

Heidelberg/Kurpfalz

Herrn Jürgen Gerlich

E-Mail: heidelberg-kurpfalz@bvt-online.de

Iserlohn

Herr Frank Arns

E-Mail: Iserlohn@bvt-online.de

Karlsruhe

Herr Michael Hartmann

E-Mail: Karlsruhe@bvt-online.de

Kassel

Herr Dietmar Lenski

E-Mail: Kassel@bvt-online.de

Kiel

Herr Karl-Ulrich Gaedicke

E-Mail: Kiel@bvt-online.de

Koblenz

Herr Jakob Antwerpen

E-Mail: Koblenz@bvt-online.de

Köln

Herr Frank Satori

E-Mail: Koeln@bvt-online.de

Königswinter

BVT Hauptgeschäftsstelle

E-Mail: info@bvt-online.de

Leipzig

Herr Heino Ling

E-Mail: Leipzig@bvt-online.de

Mannheim/Ludwigshafen

Herr Willy Hans

E-Mail: mannheim-ludwigshafen@bvt-online.de

München

Herr Franz Hofauer

E-Mail: Muenchen@bvt-online.de

Rostock

Herr Torsten Wittenborn

E-Mail: Rostock@bvt-online.de

Saarbrücken

Herr Michael Ostien

E-Mail: Saarbruecken@bvt-online.de

Stuttgart

Herr Jürgen Seifried

E-Mail: Stuttgart@bvt-online.de

Ulm

Herr Richard Gentner

E-Mail: Ulm@bvt-online.de

Würzburg

Herr Lothar Kraut

E-Mail: Wuerzburg@bvt-online.de

BVT Hauptgeschäftsstelle